book tag · books

Bloodlines tag

bloodlines.png

I created a book tag! This is maybe one of the most underrated books, so I think it deserved to have it’s own tag. All these questions can be answered without reading the books. They were just inspired by Bloodlines Series.

You might not know but Richelle Mead revealed in Twitter that she’s writing Adrian his own story and I’m so exited! I can never have too much Adrian in my life. 

RULES:
      • Link back to the creator: Jamsu
      • That’s it. That’s the only rule.
Hopper: A Magical Creature I’d Take As A Pet
I don’t think I love any magical creatures as much I do Hopper, so I’ll go with Callistana. They are so cute!  He/she would protect and warn me of any danger. Also, I don’t think I could keep any other pets alive but you can turn Callistana back into stone for a while. The only downside with having it, would be that they only live until they’re one year old. My sister lost a cat a little while ago and I don’t think I could go through the pain she did.
Golden Lily Tattoo; Bookish Tattoos I Have Or Would Like To Have

I don’t have any tattoos and I don’t think I could go through the pain to get one. Parabatai tattoo would be cool though! The biggest reason I haven’t gotten any tattoos is the cost. It’s a money I could use to buy more books instead.

Moroi: A Paranormal Book

I’m a sucker for paranormal romance, so there’s so many to choose for but I’ll go with The Immortals After Dark by Kresley Cole. I feel like I need to get rest of the books soon and just few days ago I talked about them with another blogger.

Strigoi: A Book With A Character You’d Like To Bring Back

Tales From The Shadowhunter Academy by Cassandra Clare. I’m still not over a certain death. I don’t want to give out spoilers but he deserved so much better.

Dhampir: A Book With A Kickass Character

Throne Of Glass by Sarah J. Maas. Say what you want about this series but I think it got better in later books.

Spirit: Mental Illness Book

It has been forever since I read Mara Dyer Trilogy but I used to love them few years ago. Noah Shaw was one of my bookish boyfriends and now I can’t even finish the spin-off. Oops.

Sydney Sage: A Book With Witches/ Magic

I really need to read more books about witches! I feel like I mention this book in every tag but Carry On by Rainbow Rowell.

Adrian Ivashkov: A Character You’d Date
Will Herondale or Adrian Ivashkov, of course. Will shares my love for books and he’s good with words but Adrian is artistic and he’d pretend not to know how to drive a car, just to spend some time with me.
The Fiery Heart; Favorite Ships
Adrian and Sydney from Bloodlines by Richelle Mead, Will and Tessa from The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare, Daemon and Katy from The Lux Series and Roth and Layla from The Dark Elements by Jennifer L. Armentrout.
Brayden Cartwright; Contemporary Book

Crossfire series by Sylvia Day! I rarely talk about these books but I adore them and I wish there was more books coming. I kinda feel like the author left too many things open, so maybe there’s a possibility of a spin-off?

Jared Sage; A Character You Just Can’t Stand
Nesta Archeron. I don’t think I have ever hated a character as much I hate her. I don’t want t o go over all the reasons I don’t stand her because it would make me only want to stab her into her eye.
Rose and Lissa: Friendship Goals
I think I’d like to have a friendship like Will Herondale and Jem Carstairs have from The Infernal Devices. They’re Parabatai and would do anything for each other.
Jillian Mastrano Dragomir: A Book About Royals/Royalty

Trylle Trilogy by Amanda Hocking. Talking about underrated books here’s another book I love and feel like nobody ever talks about


I tag Kristina, Eliza, Erin ElizaSelene Kallan and everyone who is interested in doing this. 

 

23 thoughts on “Bloodlines tag

  1. i literally screamed when i saw this on discord because i love bloodlines!! i also don’t follow richelle mead on twitter so hearing that adrian gets his own story made me scream again LOL I also 100% agree that the Throne of Glass series got better in the later books. 🙂 will and jem are also such a bromance. they could seriously be the rose and lissa counterparts!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I don’t follow her either but thankfully fellow Adrian fan posted the tweet in her bookstagram story! I’m so exited and can’t wait! I hope it has a lot of Sydrian in it.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I love Richelle Mead and everything she does. I’m super excited for an Adrian story. This tag is cute! I love the idea of having a bookish tattoo, but I’m afraid of needles, so…lol. Probably not for me. :p

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’ve never clicked so fast in all my life! But Adrian books, I’m so down for that like yesssss and now I need to do this tag cause like I was toying with making a bloodlines one myself, but you saved me that task *squeals* also I still haven’t read the Lux series…feel like i should maybe?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I don’t know if it’s Adrian book book or books but i’m happy either way!

      You should! I love Damien and Katy. I even made the sacrifice and gave my non reader friend my paperback copies so she’d read them.

      Hardcovers are uglier but i plan to get them anyway and reread the series. I can’t believe it has been three years already since I read the first book.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. One book or multiple books, I’m down either way. Which reminds me, I need to go out and buy the bloodlines series at some point haha, I have all of TVA xD

        Aaaah guess I’m gonna need to get on then, I love me paperbacks anyway we’re all good here haha

        Liked by 1 person

      2. It’s other way around for me. I only own first three VA books and they’re comic version. I already own bloodlines in paperback and am not planning on getting them in hardcover.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Ah I have the small issue in that my parents sometimes remember that I have a lot books…and then they remember I haven’t read them all. Or they realise the books I’ve bought I’ve already read…which is when they decide to look at me confused cause like I’m not going to reread all the books I own right?

        WRONG. I could reread them all, I also like staring at them haha

        Like

      4. Thankfully my parents don’t care what I do with my own money. Sometimes my mom is a little concerned with how often and how much books I buy instead of saving money 🙈

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment