book tag · TV

Tag: 3 Quotes, 3 Days (Day 2)

t5w2

Thank you so much Bibi for tagging me into this tag. I enjoyed doing say one, so here’s day two.

The Rules
  • Thank the person who tagged you.
  • Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day)
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

Quote From Day 2

“Bottom line is, even if you see them coming, you’re not ready for the big moments. No one asks for their life to change, not really. But it does. So, what are we, helpless? Puppets? Nah. The big moments are gonna come, you can’t help that. It’s what you do afterwards that counts. That’s when you find out who you are.”

Today’s quote is from Buffy, the Vampire Slayer. I thought about adding a quote from one of my favorite ships but I thought that this was something you all can relate to. From all the quotes in the show this isn’t talked about a lot.


I Tag

8 thoughts on “Tag: 3 Quotes, 3 Days (Day 2)

Leave a comment